This is MuadMouse’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Ambient
  1. collection 81
  2. wishlist 79
  3. followers 3
  4. following 57
  1. Imagination Never Fails
    by Erang
  2. T-Rex EP
    by Ben Prunty
  3. Gravity Ghost Soundtrack
    by Ben Prunty
  4. StarCrawlers Soundtrack
    by Ben Prunty
  5. FTL: Advanced Edition Soundtrack
    by Ben Prunty
  6. Music Workbench
    by Ben Prunty
  7. Drug Rings of Saturn
    by Oulu Space Jam Collective
  8. Sorni Nai
    by KAUAN
  9. Aleta Au
    by Slack Bird
  10. Moonflower
    by Junkyard Shaman
  11. Soundtrack: The Process Of Change I - II
    by Lasse Tapio Junnila
  12. Soundtrack: The Process Of Change III - IV
    by Lasse Tapio Junnila
    appears in 1 other collection
  13. IV
    by Fief
  14. Color Sky
    by Ben Prunty
  15. Into the Breach Soundtrack
    by Ben Prunty
  16. Duel
    by Onségen Ensemble
  17. Endless Realms And Nostalgic Gods
    by Erang
  18. 'Branches'
    by Shoksuit
  19. Gardens of Babylon
    by NEMUER
  20. Runaljod - Yggdrasil
    by Wardruna