This is mtsdvd’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Metal
  1. collection 53
  2. followers 3
  3. following 19
  1. Skylighting
    by Avandra
  2. Blue Light Cage
    by Soul Secret
    appears in 1 other collection
  3. Shine Again
    by Soul Secret
  4. Ritual Instinct (2006)
    by Snake Eye
    appears in 1 other collection
  5. The Voyage of Jonas
    by Heart of Cygnus
  6. Hydra vs. Leviathan
    by Heart of Cygnus
  7. UnGod Me
    by Sedate Illusion
  8. New Beginnings
    by AmuZeum
  9. Paragon Circus
    by Altesia
  10. Path Of The Hero
    by Christian Muenzner
  11. Camelot
  12. So Dirty Right
    by Dangerous Curves
  13. The Resonance Project
    by The Resonance Project
  14. Elements
    by Thoughts Factory
  15. Skull and Bones - Tales from Over the Seas
    by Great Master
  16. An Ominous Journey
    by Nahtram
  17. Explorers
    by Unleash The Archers
  18. Demonicorn
    by Thunder And Lightning
  19. Slice Of Life (EP)
    by Thunder And Lightning
  20. Downfall
    by Ark Ascent