This is mswolf’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Experimental
  1. collection 29
  2. following 24
  1. Dujanah Extended Soundtrack
    by Jack King-Spooner
  2. The Real Folk Blues
    by Mason Lieberman, Yoko Kanno, Shihori, Úyanga Bold, Raj Ramayya, Substantial, Mega Ran, Red Rapper
  3. Cosmic Garden EP
    by Deradoorian
  4. Eternal Recurrence
    by Deradoorian
  5. Find The Sun
    by Deradoorian
  6. Time's End II: Majora's Mask Remixed
    by Theophany
  7. Time's End: Majora's Mask Remixed
    by Theophany
  8. Disembodied Improvisations Vol. 1
    by Deradoorian
  9. Obsession - Single
    by Sky Ferreira
  10. Charlemont Reef
    by Sagamore
  11. Hero of Time (Music from "The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time")
    by Eric Buchholz
  12. keep it up EP
    by amateur dance
  13. Hey Sailor Boy!
    by Cosines
  14. Nintendohemian Rhapsody feat. Pat The NES Punk
    by Brentalfloss
  15. Girlfriends
    by Girlfriends
  16. Video Games Remix
    by Alex Hanly
    appears in 1 other collection
  17. Ep One
    by Owl & Mouse
  18. The Signal and the Noise
    by Andrew Paul Regan
  19. Uncovered Volume 1
    by Unwoman
  20. Minecraft - Volume Alpha
    by C418