This is MrTimotei’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 96
  2. wishlist 88
  3. followers 6
  4. following 98
  1. High Voltage of Noise
    by Theredone
  2. The Black Box (10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition)
    by aivi & surasshu
  3. Pointbreak
    by Vanilla
  4. sadness
    by cosmicdust
  5. YAF E.P.
    by cosmicdust
    Kiss in the moonlight Kiss in the moonlight
  6. Dawn Metropolis
    by Anamanaguchi
    Mermaid Mermaid
  7. Information Chase
    by Bit Shifter
    The Information Chase The Information Chase
  8. Memories Of Tokyo-To
    by 2 Mello
  9. Bastion: Original Soundtrack
    by Darren Korb
  10. Friend Group From Hell
    by Hey, ily!
    Friend Group From Hell Friend Group From Hell
  11. Sicktunes
    by Cheap Dinosaurs
  12. New You
    by New You
    (I Don't) Wanna Fall In Love (I Don't) Wanna Fall In Love
    by cosmicdust
  14. SiS K EP
    by cosmicdust
  15. Psychokinetic Love Songs
    by Hey, ily!
    Human! Human!
    I've spent the last few years trying to find a very specific sound in music that I missed.
    This is it. This album is that missing sound.
  16. Coalesce
  17. Wallpaper for the Soul Expanded
    by tahiti 80
    1,000 Times 1,000 Times
    Heard this album for the first time back in high school. It's stuck with me ever since. Really good stuff~
  18. Summer's Over
    by Jordana and TV Girl
    Sweet to Dream Sweet to Dream
  19. Truth of Truth
    by cosmicdust
  20. Beauty & Balance
    by S.C.A.B.
    Temperate Temperate