This is Michael OHara’s music collection on Bandcamp.
  1. collection 274
  2. followers 4
  3. following 50
  1. Eaten Back To Life
    by Cannibal Corpse
  2. Saints Dispelled
    by Master
  3. Mental Disease Transmitted By Radioactive Fear
    by Meat Spreader
  4. Litanies of the Unceasing Agonies
    by Altar of Gore
  5. Infinite Visions of Violence
    by Altar of Gore
  6. Demo
    by Altar of Gore
  7. Obscure & Obscene Gods
    by Altar of Gore
  8. Hacked up for Barbecue/Zombie Apocalypse
    by Mortician
  9. Domain Of Death
    by Mortician
  10. Chainsaw Dismemberment
    by Mortician
  11. Darkest Day of Horror
    by Mortician
  12. House by the Cemetery/Mortal Massacre
    by Mortician
  13. Earth 2
    by Earth
  14. Towards the Nightside
    by Secrets
  15. Tales of the Void
    by Labyrinthus Stellarum
  16. Oozing Radioactive Vomition
    by Cryptworm
  17. Systemic
    by Divide and Dissolve
  18. The Rime of Memory
    by Panopticon
  19. Friendship, Love and War
  20. Dopesmoker
    by Sleep