This is Rcadian’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Folk
  1. collection 94
  2. followers 2
  3. following 105
  1. We Are Gathered Here (2009)
    by Daniel Kitson
  2. In Waves
    by Norma MacDonald
  3. Songs for John Alfred
    by Broken Harbours
  4. Dear Companions
    by Adam McGrath
  5. Tess Liautaud
    by Tess Liautaud
  6. The Downtowner
    by Joseph Huber
  7. The Epic Tale of the Stranded Man
    by VanWyck
  8. Come Back Through
    by Richard Inman
  9. change in the light
    by ten fields
  10. Ever Ahead
    by Joey O'Neil
  11. Waiting on the River
    by Richard Inman
  12. Loveless Town
    by Paul Handyside
  13. Comin' Home
    by The Mary Stokes Band
  14. Teenage Fanclub
    by The Redlands Palomino Company
  15. EP
    by Sarah Conlan
  16. It's The Fireworks Talking (2007)
    by Daniel Kitson
  17. Pale September Sun
    by King Cedar
  18. Faded Love Better Days
    by Richard Inman
  19. Take The Stars Out of the Window
    by The Paperboys
  20. La Vita Nuova
    by Maria McKee