This is MOTOYASU SHINYA’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Rock
  1. collection 25
  2. wishlist 5
  3. following 31
  1. Early Plague Years
    by Thinking Plague
  2. Happy Accidents (Expanded Edition)
    by Rascal Reporters
  3. Escape From Reality
    by Stella Lee Jones
  4. The Music or The Money?
    by Mats/Morgan Band
  5. A Time Of Day
  6. Lucky Static
    by I Am Robot And Proud
  7. Triskaidekaphobie [expanded / remastered]
    by Present
  8. SLOPE
    by moleslope
  9. A_Live
    by Picchio dal Pozzo
  10. Noi al dir di Noi
    by Promenade
  11. Mir
    by Telegraph
  12. Budo
    by VAK
  13. El eco del sol
    by Bubu
  14. Freaking Happy
    by henrytennis
  15. Sleep's Holy Mountain (Full Dynamic Range Edition)
    by Sleep
  16. Until All The Ghosts Are Gone HD 24/96
  17. Bran Coucou
    by PinioL
  18. Retort remaster 2019
    by Unit Wail
  19. Fat again
    by Simon Steensland
  20. De Lorians
    by De Lorians