This is morgnon’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 6
  2. wishlist 1
  3. following 7
  1. Seasonal Disorder [HCR-d001]
    by MSLWTE
    NS16 NS16
    Intense, apocalyptic, dark, and ever so slightly insane. Not for the faint hearted
    by Blòt Heathen
  3. Sin031: Every Scar Is A Victory
    by The Voidloss
  4. Oblique To All Paths (MAK045B)
    by Sato Sato
  5. Fuck Your Lies
    by Osmo
  6. Mr Bangin.This is gonna make you mutha fuckin' move, 'cause this is what we mutha fuckin' do.
    by 'King Mental