This is monisgod’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 112
  2. wishlist 99
  3. followers 2
  4. following 79
  1. 'Snow Dawn' (Hidden Sequence's Roots Dub)
    by Upwellings
  2. 'Ostara' (El Choop Rework)
    by Upwellings
  3. The Saints Go Marching On (Original)
    by K-HAND
  4. Unreleased Project
    by K-HAND
  5. Salsapicante
    by K-HAND
  6. 2 Low Key (12 inch mix)
    by K-HAND +Various Artists
  7. Ready For The Darkness (K-HAND Mix)
    by K-HAND
  8. Same As Me (Nick Mental Dub Mix)
  9. 042
    by Anunaku
  10. Reckoner (Maribou State Remix)
    by Radiohead
  11. Soul On Ice EP PT1
    by Melé
  12. Surrounding Areas
    by Daniele Baldelli and Dario Piana
  13. Who Is He? (Remixes)
    by Alaia & Gallo featuring Kevin Haden
  14. Automatic (feat. Peaches) [Rex The Dog Vocal Remix]
    by Wolfram
  15. Flashing Lights / Acid God
    by Man Power
  16. Fir Wave
    by Hannah Peel
  17. ITLP04 Skee Mask - Compro
    by Skee Mask
  18. Subtropique
    by Nicola Cruz
  19. Lazy
    by Mr. Mitch
  20. Oranges And Lemons || Extrawelt Remix
    by The MFA