This is mollyparti’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 22
  2. followers 1
  3. following 16
  1. In My Feelings
  2. Death By Disco
    by Super db
    appears in 1 other collection
  3. Listen To This - EP
    by Super db
  4. Dreams - Fleetwood Mac (Psychemagik Remix)
    by Psychemagik
  5. Smooth Operator (Re-Drum Mix) [Peter G ReWeRk]
    by Sade
  6. Let the Drummer Kick (Long Kicking Mix) [Peter G ReWeRk]
    by Citizen Cope
  7. The Bridge
    by Slo_Gold
  8. Migration
    by Bonobo
  9. Seven Seas
    by emancipator
  10. Tuxedo
    by Tuxedo
  11. Boombox Logic
    by Kuf Knotz
    appears in 1 other collection
  12. Fugue State
    by Vulfpeck
  13. Magnesium Dreams
    by Rags & Ribbons
  14. Season One
    by Loci Records
  15. We Are But Hunks of Wood Remixes
    by Little People
  16. Purge
  17. Beat Tape
    by Paper Tiger
  18. Preparing for Capture 2
    by Illogic & Blockhead
  19. Preparing for Capture
    by Illogic and Blockhead
  20. We All Want To Fly
    by Inspired Flight
  21. R&S / Cedars
    by Marley Carroll
  22. Blood of the Summer
    by Jar-e