This is mollweide’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Rock
  1. collection 32
  2. following 23
  1. Mission Priorities on Launch
    by Hundreds of AU
  2. The Fleeting Light of Impermanence
    by The Appleseed Cast
  3. Cry Cry Cry
    by Wolf Parade
  4. Merci EP
    by Datachoir
  5. Chapter 4: An Ocean Of Doubt
    by The Emo Diaries
  6. Lines
    by Ghost To Atom
  7. Artifacts/Make Believe
    by Ghost To Atom
  8. Double Button
    by ODB
  9. Snake Tongue
    by ODB
  10. Cold Gas Giants
    by TRIP WIRE
  11. Dial In Sounds
    by Brandtson
  12. Brandtson / Camber
    by Various Artists
  13. Chapter 2: A Million Miles Away
    by The Emo Diaries
  14. Death & Taxes
    by Brandtson
  15. Unreleased No. 1
    by Various Artists
  16. Kicker
    by The Get Up Kids
  17. The Rest Of
    by Scream Hello
  18. This Island Earth
    by Scream Hello
  19. Art Of The Underground Single Series Volume 35
    by Scream Hello
  20. Communications Link Re-established
    by Hundreds of AU
  21. First Show, Acoustic at The Pacer House, Bellingham WA. 11/22/97
    by Death Cab for Cutie
  22. Auto Sleep Demo
    by Auto Sleep
  23. Lottery 2005-2012
    by Bottomless Pit
  24. Happy New Year (Prince Can't Die Again)
    by Mac McCaughan
  25. Unreleased No. 2
    by Various Artists
  26. The Long Goodbye
    by Camber
  27. It's Just the Way That Things Are
    by Together We Can Rule The Galaxy
  28. Devinyl Splits No. 4
    by Kevin Devine, Cymbals Eat Guitars
  29. Release My Body
    by Dad Jokes
  30. Mable
    by Spraynard
  31. Well Versed in Deception
    by Forstella Ford
  32. All Delighted People EP
    by Sufjan Stevens