This is mo1175’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. collection 1
  2. following 1
  1. Romántico Y Brutal
    by Sismica
    Quédate Conmigo Quédate Conmigo
    We saw Sismica for the first time in Italy and were immediately impressed by the boys. Now we have seen her 3 times and are always happy. They make good music and fill the evening with a good mood. Grazie mille Andrea and Davide 👍🏻😊🤗 We hope to see you again