This is Smith’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Metal
  1. collection 16
  2. wishlist 17
  3. following 36
  1. The Silent Earth
    by BURG
  2. The Silence
    by I Speak Machine
    by Hante.
  4. This Fog That Never Ends
    by Hante.
  5. Her Fall And Rise
    by Hante.
  6. No Hard Feelings
    by Hante.
  7. Between Hope & Danger
    by Hante.
  8. L'Incandescent
    by Opale
  9. Figure Study
    by Figure Study
  10. Uncontrollable
    by Miserable
  11. The Fog of Transition
    by Liholesie
  12. Season of Raven Words
    by Lethian Dreams
  13. Bleak Silver Streams
    by Lethian Dreams
  14. Red Silence Lodge
    by Lethian Dreams
  15. The Illusion and The Twin
    by Aythis
  16. Ea II
    by Ea