This is Mister Grinch’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Mister Grinch

  1. Electronic
  1. collection 4
  2. following 4
  1. Beat Sports (Original Soundtrack)
    by Steve Pardo and M-Cue
  2. Octodad: Dadliest Catch Original Soundtrack
    by Seth Parker
  3. Monsters Ate My Birthday Cake OST
    by Disasterpeace
  4. Tower of Heaven (Original Soundtrack)
    by flashygoodness