This is Mario Javier Delgado Sánchez’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Mario Javier Delgado Sánchez

  1. Electronic
  1. collection 429
  2. wishlist 287
  3. followers 9
  4. following 204
  1. 0010
    by Marching Machines
  2. Trois
    by Eyjafjöll
  3. Sarcastic Lazers
    by Tronik Youth
  4. Peacock
    by Alejandro Paz & Local Suicide
  5. Turbo Rave
    by BT COP
  6. Defective Automaton
    by Celestino
  7. Noche De Berlin
    by Alejandro Molinari
  8. Die Wand
    by Heidenreich
  9. Techno But Not Techno 2
    by Various
  10. TFL
    by Tronik Youth
  11. Sorcery
    by Funboys
  12. Space Techno Remixed
    by Flug 8
  13. Slide to Unlock (The Emperor Machine Remix)
    by DJ Rocca
  14. Contrxtxcx ft Flow Capistran (Fausto Remix)
    by W.O.L.F.
  15. Hass (Pardon Moi Remix)
    by Andrea Lacoste
  16. Uros (I:Cube Remix)
    by DJ Rocca
  17. Evil Presidentés feat L Longchamp (Original)
    by Mr BC
  18. Viral News (Original)
    by Zakmina
  19. Espacia Sideral (Curses XTC 4EVER N EVER Remix)
    by Undo
  20. By The Time I Get To Venus
    by The Juan Maclean