This is NoiVad’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. San Francisco, California
  2. Electronic
  1. collection 421
  2. wishlist 75
  3. followers 38
  4. following 145
  1. We're Here With You - Vinyl Edition
    by Julien-K
  2. She Reigns Down
    by Cold Cave
  3. Resound
    by The Foreign Resort
  4. Themes for a Collapsing Empire
    by unitcode:machine
  5. Masochist
    by Night Club
  6. 44 Days
    by Download
  7. Unknown Room
    by Download
  8. Harm's Way
    by Dead When I Found Her
  9. Inner Zone Journey
    by X Marks the Pedwalk
  10. SDH - Talk In Dreams (M!R!M Remix)
    by M!R!M
  11. LET GO
    by KMFDM
    When a song comes on and the first line is “born in the year of the chia pet…” you know it’s going to be really good or really bad: this is the former. A solid album that does not disappoint.
  12. Abfahrt EP
  13. Again
    by Panic Lift
  14. Beautiful Chaos
    by Lovelorn Dolls
  15. Madsong
    by Echo Image
  16. Crash
  17. When You Want
    by Bootblacks
  18. What We'll Be
    by J:dead
  19. Brieselang
    by [:SITD:]
  20. 16 Devils
    by Rotersand