This is Rooted In Michigan’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Rooted In Michigan

  1. Pontiac, Michigan
  2. Alternative
  1. collection 22
  2. wishlist 13
  3. followers 6
  4. following 19
  1. Distant Thunder
  2. i promise i wont get hurt
    by The Go Rounds
  3. Third Coast Kings
    by Third Coast Kings
    by Lee R. Dyer
  5. The Sound of Self Destruction
    by Michael Dause
  6. Welcome To The Party
    by The Cookies
  7. Dragon Wagon
    by Dragon Wagon
  8. Fool Rooster
    by Joshua Davis
  9. Magnolia Belles
    by Joshua Davis
  10. The Mainstays
    by The Mainstays
    appears in 1 other collection
  11. Meridian
    by the Soil & the Sun
  12. Hollow & Akimbo
    by Hollow & Akimbo
  13. A Killer's Dream
    by Rachel Brooke
  14. The Old Sisters' Home
    by Orpheum Bell
  15. What Wonder is this Universe!
    by the Soil & the Sun
  16. The Go Rounds (2011)
    by The Go Rounds
  17. Singles
    by Cobalt Mexican Wolves
    appears in 1 other collection
  18. The Call of Double Phelix
    by Double Phelix Sound
  19. The Science of Double Phelix
    by The Double Phelix Orchestra
    appears in 1 other collection
  20. Summer Sweet
    by The Go Rounds