This is MI.RO’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Spain
  2. Electronic
  1. collection 224
  2. followers 7
  3. following 210
  1. Cosmic Trigger
    by Golden Bug
  2. LAGASTA 10 years anniversary compilation
    by LAGASTA
  3. I'm Alive
    by Afrobot
  4. Inhale
    by Afrobot
  5. Soca Trance
    by Afrobot
  6. Kalao
    by Afrobot
  7. Spaceship
    by Paulor
  8. Spaceship (Vitalic Remix)
    by Paulor
  9. Planet Gold
    by Paulor
  10. Spaceship EP
    by Paulor
  11. Nocta (Sascha Funke Remix)
    by Mordisco
  12. E=Me Squared Ep
    by Tronik Youth
  13. Splat City EP
    by C.L.A.W.S.
  14. Edit Collection
    by Night Noise
    by Fujiya & Miyagi
  16. Truth Or Consequence
    by Psyche
    appears in 1 other collection
  17. Ondes Glaciales
    by Abschaum
  18. Moon Tango
    by Abschaum
  19. My Sweet Machine (Moscoman Remix)
    by Justin Robertson's Deadstock 33s
  20. Hide & Seek (Vyvyan Remix)
    by Roe Deers
  21. Rahim
    by Anatolian Weapons
  22. Yaranabe (Full Circle Goa Way Remix)
    by Die Orangen
  23. Holiday in Panikstrasse Part 1
    by Cosmo Vitelli
  24. That Moment (Original Mix)
    by Leonor
  25. Drug Marathon (Curses Sludge Mix)
    by Ali X x Ximena
  26. Zarathustra (Original Mix)
    by Coobe
  27. Lullabies
    by Etalon & Snem K
  28. RaveWave_00 (Digital Single)_The Rocket Series_"Rocket 1"
    by The Rocket Series
  29. Bodies (Remastered)
    by Milliken Chamber
  30. Back From Mexico
    by Sydney Valette
  31. Sistema Lunar
    by Rigopolar
  32. Killing Is Lust (Remastered)
    by AM
  33. Chemistry (Llewellyn's Retouch)
    by Jennifer Touch
  34. El Coral
    by Gladkazuka
  35. Daniel Maloso X Red Axes – En La Oscuridad
    by Cómeme
  36. BlowEnder - The Phase (Damon Jee Remix)
    by BlowEnder
  37. The Truth is Out There
    by Miss Represented
  38. The Prowler
    by Miss Represented
  39. Batucada
    by MR TC
  40. Lazer Beam
    by Sworn Virgins
  41. Trips #2: Vietnam
    by Red Axes
  42. The Mauskovic Dance Band
    by The Mauskovic Dance Band
  43. Hardwired
    by Mitch Murder
    by Night Moves
  45. Back to nature (Fad Gadget cover)
    by Leaether Strip