This is minze’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Experimental
  1. collection 141
  2. following 80
  1. Sparrow Nights
  2. Flower of Sulphur
    by YoshimiO / Susie Ibarra / Robert Aiki Aubrey Lowe
  3. Habibi Funk 005: The Electronic Tapes
    by Ahmed Malek & Flako
  4. Yaqaza
    by Sea Urchin
  5. Cipher of the Infinite Moment
    by RAGS
  6. Growth
    by Chimess
  7. Beatrice Dillon/ Karen Gwyer
    by Beatrice Dillon/ Karen Gwyer
  8. Space Echo - The Mystery Behind the Cosmic Sound of Cabo Verde Finally Revealed!
    by Various
  9. The Drain
    by Ignatz
  10. Naar Vi Vaagner
    by øjeRum
  11. IIII
    by Yodok
  12. Nedves föld
    by Ashpa
  13. [CFE#59] Tidewrack
    by The Knot
  14. Habibi Funk 003: Musique Originale De Films
    by Ahmed Malek
  15. [CFE#57] Night Sky Body
    by Sparkling Wide Pressure
  16. 'Secret Meeting'
    by Travis Laplante & Peter Evans
  17. The Fragile Present
    by TimeDog
  18. Wings and Circles
    by Stephen Molyneux
  19. Ad Interim
    by Nils Quak
  20. Habibi Funk 002: Al Zman Saib
    by Fadoul