This is minusfortynine’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Lookout Mountain, Georgia
  2. Electronic
  1. collection 13
  2. wishlist 13
  3. following 20
  1. Guilty Pleasures, Volume 1
    by Mr. Bitterness
  2. High Level : Soundtrack for the Graphic Novel
    by Steven Alexander Ryan & Justin McGrath
    by Various artists
    Deine Augen Deine Augen
    Beautiful sounds, can't wait for the vinyl to arrive <3 <3
  4. C64 reMIXed
    by LukHash
  5. Songs From The Surveillance Age
    by Mr. Bitterness
  6. The Good Fight
    by Mr. Bitterness
  7. Destined for Dust
    by Mr. Bitterness
  8. The Shadow: Original Soundtrack
    by Nguyen Uy Vu
    appears in 1 other collection
  9. The Basic Condition Of Life
    by SKatterBrain
  10. Tiger Flower Circle Sun
    by Christopher Willits
  11. I Hear Your Signals
    by Mark Mosher
  12. 111Failure4 EP
    by SKatterBrain
  13. REBOOT
    by Mark Mosher