This is MiNDJacket’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 1054
  2. wishlist 323
  3. followers 49
  4. following 462
  1. The Future Belongs To The Mad
    by Binary Order
  2. Creatures of the Wheel
    by Orcus Nullify
  3. Oublier (ft' Steve Fox-Harris)
    by Divine Shade
  4. Banned From the Goth Club EP
    by Neon Funeral
  5. Chains
    by SUPERNOVA 1006
  6. Again
    by Panic Lift
  7. That Gun in Your Hand
    by Urban Heat
  8. Like This
    by Urban Heat
  9. Stay
    by Urban Heat
  10. Goodbye Horses
    by Urban Heat
  11. World on Fire
    by Urban Heat
  12. Have You Ever?
    by Urban Heat
  13. Have You Ever? (Piano Version)
    by Urban Heat
  14. A Simple Love Song
    by Urban Heat
  15. Wellness
    by Urban Heat
  16. City Lights
    by Urban Heat
  17. Running Out of Time
    by Urban Heat
  18. O' Blasphemy <PIG>Remix by Raymond Watts
    by PIG, Twin Tribes, dread risks, curse mackey
  19. Woo Woo (Assemblage 23 Remix)
    by Metamorph (Margot Day)
  20. Super Bomberman
    by Tronik Youth