This is Militant Vinylist’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Militant Vinylist

  1. Hip-Hop/Rap
  1. collection 391
  2. followers 33
  3. following 367
  1. The Whatnauts - Why Cant People Be Colors Too" / Souling with the Whatnauts / Message from a Blackman (No digital, no download)
    by Whatnauts
  2. Stone Alliance - Sweetie pie 7" x12 copies left Black Vinyl edition x400 / NO DOWNLOAD
  3. PRE -ORDER Voices of East Harlem - "Little people" b/w "Wanted dead or alive" (NO DOWNLOAD JUST TO LISTEN)
    by Voices of east Harlam
  4. MATATA - I feel funky / Talkin' talkin' - no digital no download
  5. Sweet Linda Divine (aka LINDA TILLERY) - I'll say it again / Same Time same place - NO DIGITAL JUST VINYL ONLY
    by Sweet Linda Divine
  6. Heaven
    by Cleo Sol
  7. Praise You
    by Junior Dell & The D-Lites
  8. 'Shouting Dub' / 'Furthest Dub'
    by Soul Revivers
  9. 'Top Brass' - Composer: Matt Berry
    by Matt Berry
  10. The Message / Umi Says
    by Soul Supreme
  11. The Sorcerers/The Outer World Jazz Ensemble
    by ATA Records
  12. Aspects
    by Vice Beats
  13. Surfacing
    by Sumos
  14. Made feat. Marlon Craft
    by Jim Sharp
    Made Made
  15. The Truth & Other Stories
    by Brigid O'Neill
  16. Je Sais Que Tu As De L'Âme
    by Medline
  17. Archipelagos
    by Other Lands
  18. Shape Shifters
    by Doctor Bionic
  19. Examples Volume Two
    by Eric Lau
  20. Bim Bam
    by Bill Brown