This is Milen Marinov’s music collection on Bandcamp. Start your own!

Milen Marinov

  1. Metal
  1. collection 5
  2. followers 1
  3. following 13
  1. Future was Perfect
    by Future was Perfect
    Traces Unknown Traces Unknown
  2. Don't Try To Hide
    by Ciroza
    Facing The Death Facing The Death
    appears in 1 other collection
  3. Lay On Me (Unplugged)
    by ODD CREW
  4. Dim Frontiers
    by Insanity Redefined
    Rendition Rendition
  5. Sky Is High
    by Concrete Sun
    D.A.N.U.B.E. D.A.N.U.B.E.
    It's got all I need to like such music - cool (sometimes even thrashy) riffs, nice rough vocals and overall is interesting to listen.