This is Mikko Törmänen’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Mikko Törmänen

  1. UK
  2. Metal
  1. collection 44
  2. following 66
  1. The Other Earth
    by Dreamstate Logic
  2. Crno IV
    by Oenos
  3. Movements (remastered)
    by Solar Fields
  4. Altered - Second Movements
    by Solar Fields
  5. The World Inside
    by Tacoma Narrows Bridge Disaster
  6. The Silent Bell Toll
  7. Music For Isolation (Suite)
    by 36
  8. Wave Variations
    by 36
  9. Rising // Sailing
    by Dust Moth
  10. Waves
    by Dawn of Solace
  11. The Darkness
    by Dawn of Solace
  12. The Affair of the Poisons
    by Hellripper
  13. Light Years
    by Stellardrone
  14. Chronicle I: The Truthseeker
    by Mountain Caller
  15. Uinuos Syömein Sota
    by Havukruunu
  16. Musta III
    by Oenos
  17. Into that Good Night
    by Hanging Garden
  18. Into The Vast Uncharted
  19. A Dawn to Fear
    by Cult of Luna
  20. A Moment Of Stillness
    by Stellardrone