This is Michael J. Karlin and the Parade of Horribles’ music collection on Bandcamp.

Michael J. Karlin and the Parade of Horribles

  1. California
  2. Punk
  1. collection 90
  2. wishlist 1
  3. followers 4
  4. following 58
  1. SoundClash Series Vol 1 - The Aggrolites Vs The Slackers
    by The Aggrolites & The Slackers
  2. Dub Classics
    by The Slackers
  3. Ordinary Life
    by We Are The Union
    by Jeff Rosenstock
  5. Live from Glasgow
    by AJJ
  6. Nobody's Darlings (Live from Memphis)
    by Lucero
  7. Average Man
    by Scott Klopfenstein
  8. Welcome to New York / The Hilarious
    by Scott Klopfenstein
  9. Moving On
    by Dan P.
  10. Brain Scrambling Device
    by Dan P.
  11. Good Luck Everybody
    by AJJ
  12. Lonesome Holiday
    by Murder By Death
  13. Love Bombs
    by Attractors
  14. You Feel Like You're In Quicksand
    by Mike Park w/ Brittany Luna from CATBITE
  15. Ascend Amphitheater - Nashville, TN (2015)
    by My Morning Jacket
  16. Thru the Infinite
    by C-Gak / Matt Embree
  17. 2020 DUMP
    by Jeff Rosenstock
  18. Ska Against Racism
    by Bad Time Records
  19. Chris
    by Big Nothing
  20. Cars For Sale
    by Dan P.