This is Dangerous Fingers’ music collection on Bandcamp.

Dangerous Fingers

  1. Folk
  1. collection 29
  2. wishlist 30
  3. followers 1
  4. following 9
  1. Oldies
    by Anna Ash
  2. Silence Is Not An Option (turn this up)
    by ATO
  3. Wolvering
    by Maiden Radio (OK Recordings)
  4. Going Down Fast
    by Anna Ash
  5. Attendre et Espérer
    by The Duke of Norfolk
  6. The Black Path
    by Matt Jones
  7. Woah Honey
    by MAESA
    appears in 1 other collection
  8. Dark was the Yearling(shipments delayed due to tour)
    by The Bones of J.R. Jones
  9. move your mountains
    by Piet Row
  10. The Party
    by Andy Shauf
  11. Bested Bones (2012)
    by Thomas Feiner & Ulf Jansson
  12. Many Names
    by Thomas Feiner
  13. The Gospels
    by Thomas Feiner & Fyfe Dangerfield
  14. Troth
    by Thomas Feiner
  15. Hold Up (It's a New Year)
    by Thomas Feiner
  16. The Rainbow
    by Thomas Feiner, Autumn Chorus, Fyfe Dangerfield
  17. The Gospels (instrumental)
    by Thomas Feiner & Fyfe Dangerfield
  18. There Is a Train (and a platform at either end)
    by The Duke of Norfolk
    by MAESA
  20. The Wisp Sings EP
    by Winter Aid