This is Mike Osso’s music collection on Bandcamp. Start your own!

Mike Osso

  1. New York, New York
  2. Experimental
  1. collection 1
  2. followers 1
  3. following 1
  1. Brokespeak
    by Strobes
    Spin Spin
    "Jazz has changed. It's no longer about endless solos, trumpets, or odd time signatures. It's an endless series of hyper-futuristic textural syncopations, written by mad men with machines." - Solid Snake