This is Mike Lüders’ music collection on Bandcamp.
  1. collection 155
  2. wishlist 200
  3. followers 13
  4. following 128
  1. Ascension
    by Paladin
  2. Abyss
    by Unleash The Archers
  3. Reforge The Steel Live
    by Kaine
  4. ...Unto the Breach
    by Sellsword
  5. Gather, Darkness!
    by Burning Shadows
  6. Neon City
    by Angel Sword
  7. The Vulture's Amulet
    by Lady Beast
  8. Bangkok Nights
    by Nightlife
  9. Unis Dans la Gloire
    by Herzel
  10. The Champion of Forever
    by Mortal Man
    by Eternal Champion
  12. Ride For Revenge/Retaliator
    by Eternal Champion
  13. Dark Awakening
    by Shadowkiller
  14. On The Hunt
    by Iron Kingdom
  15. Gates Of Eternity
    by Iron Kingdom
  16. Ride For Glory
    by Iron Kingdom
  17. Curse Of The Voodoo Queen
    by Iron Kingdom
  18. Warrior Path
    by Warrior Path
  19. Boldly Stride The Doomed
    by Argus
  20. For The Bear
    by Scythia