This is Mikko Ihalainen’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Mikko Ihalainen

Tampere, Finland
You’re now following Mikko Ihalainen, which means you’ll see a story in your music feed whenever Mikko Ihalainen collects new music. We’ll also send you the occasional email summarizing the activity of all the fans you follow (you can turn that off over on your settings, if you prefer).


133 artists, 9 fans  

Followed by

9 fans
last played
now playing
  1. LSD EP
    by Remco Beekwilder
    featured track 00:00/00:00
  2. Look What Your Love Has Done To Me
    by Perc
    track 00:00/00:00
  3. Maxia Zeta
    by Adam Jay
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    Maxia Zeta Maxia Zeta
  4. GENESA009V Anthro - Haute Precision EP
    by Anthro
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    GENESA009V A1 Anthro - Haute Precision GENESA009V A1 Anthro - Haute Precision
  5. The School of Intolerance EP
    by UVB
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    Intolerance Intolerance
  6. Amen Break Collection
    by 6Blocc
    Amen Break Collection (Demo) Amen Break Collection (Demo)
  7. En Trance 10
    by Roy Of The Ravers
    track 00:00/00:00
  8. Georhythms
    by 1800HaightStreet
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    Georhythms Georhythms
  9. Bunkerpunch
    by Drvg Cvltvre
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    Bunkerpunch Bunkerpunch
  10. Skryptöm 10Y
    by skryptom records
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    Electric Djedi Disco Biscuit Electric Djedi Disco Biscuit
  11. UX 001
    by JOEFARR
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    Any Other Way Any Other Way