This is MIHAI SCUTARU’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Metal
  1. collection 14
  2. wishlist 31
  3. following 23
  1. Malice: The Creation of Tragedy
    by Tableau Mort
  2. Ellengæst
    by Crippled Black Phoenix
  3. Gedankenkarussell
    by KRIMH
    by COJO
  5. Kindred Spirits
    by Arctic Sleep
  6. Come The Tide (Death Metal)
    by ETERNAL STORM (Spain)
  7. Age of Excuse
    by Mgła
  8. Neural Correlates of Hate
    by Spectral
  9. False Reality - End of Eternity
    by False Reality
  10. Loud Rage Music Summer Sampler 2019
    by Loud Rage Music
  11. Tableau Mort - Veil of Stigma. Book I Mark of Delusion
    by Tableau Mort
  12. A Place I Don't Belong To
    by FALAISE
  13. Exercises in futility
    by Mgła
  14. Autumn Eternal
    by Panopticon