This is Miguel Rossier’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Miguel Rossier

  1. Madrid, Spain
  2. Metal
  1. collection 24
  2. wishlist 1
  3. followers 1
  4. following 11
  1. We Are Always Alone
    by portrayal of guilt
  2. Let Pain Be Your Guide
    by portrayal of guilt
  3. Forward
    by Âscent
    appears in 1 other collection
  4. World´s True Enemies
    by Devil City Cult
  5. Transhuman 2.0
    by Cyanotic
  6. The Medication Generation
    by Cyanotic
  7. Project Nonagon (2010)
    by Rabbit Junk
  8. This Life is Where You Get Fucked (2008)
    by Rabbit Junk
  9. Rabbit Junk (2004) Original and 2008 Remaster
    by Rabbit Junk
  10. Reframe (2006) - Original and Remaster
    by Rabbit Junk
  11. Syntheosis
    by Waste of Space Orchestra
  12. ...And As We Have Seen The Storm, We Have Embraced The Eye
    by Chapel Of Disease
  13. Dune Theme
    by JP Anderson (feat. Rabbit Junk)
    Being both everything Dune and Morgan's works fan, this can only be baptised as a miracle. One might wonder why Rabbit Junk did not composed the videogame soundtracks for Dune RTS or Command and Conquer saga, for instance. However, thank you very much, Mr Morgan for this amazing legacy and homage to the beautiful, weird and industrial Duneverse!
  14. BEAST
    by Rabbit Junk
  15. Like the Flesh Does the Knife
    by Rabbit Junk
  16. Rabbit Junk Will Die: Meditations on Mortality
    by Rabbit Junk
  17. dead (Single '06)
    by Rabbit Junk
  18. Lucid Summations
    by Rabbit Junk
  19. Modified Mortality (Remix Album)
    by Rabbit Junk
  20. Invasion EP
    by Rabbit Junk