This is Belfast Psych Fest’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Belfast Psych Fest

  1. Experimental
  1. collection 12
  2. following 14
  1. Always
    by Hidden Ritual
  2. Welcome To The Machina
    by L.A. Machina
  3. Gotta Be In Love
    by Annabelle Chairlegs
  4. Beyond the Golden Door
    by India Tigers in Texas
  5. Window Creeper
    by Manifest Destiny's Child
  6. Journey of the Fool
    by Nolan Potter
  7. Dosing the President
    by Nolan Potter
  8. Octubre
    by L.A. WITCH
  9. Barely Not Dead
    by manorlady
  10. Hookworms
    by Hookworms
  11. Wonderland
    by Magic Shoppe
    by L.A. WITCH