This is Michael Lambert’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Michael Lambert

  1. Alternative
  1. collection 30
  2. following 18
  1. Chants For Friends
    by Let's Buy Happiness
  2. The Fathom Line [Single]
    by The Hazey Janes
  3. Language of Faint Theory
    by The Hazey Janes
  4. Beat Glorious Heart
    by Do you feel what I feel deer
  5. Victory Lap / The Lowdown of a LOUD Sound - single
    by Book Group
  6. Natural Life
    by Sackville
  7. CYT003 - The Shithawks - Meat The Shithawks C20
    by The Shithawks
  8. music for the animation Tohu Va Vohu
    by glacis
  9. Acoustic Tour CD5
    by Aereogramme
  10. Acoustic Tour CD2
    by Aereogramme
  11. Acoustic Tour CD4
    by Aereogramme
  12. Acoustic Tour CD1
    by Aereogramme
  13. Acoustic Tour CD3
    by Aereogramme
  14. Homeward Sound
    by Book Group
  15. A Searing Analysis of Pretty Much Everything
    by Little Anchors
  16. Somersaults
    by Esperi
  17. Everyone Everywhere (2012)
    by Everyone Everywhere
  18. Leviathan
    by The Son(s)
  19. Under Sleeping Waves
    by Happy Particles
  20. The Other Half of Everything
    by Martin John Henry