This is Michael McMaster’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Michael McMaster

  1. Electronic
  1. collection 71
  2. following 41
  1. Untrue
    by Burial
  2. Tunes 2011 to 2019
    by Burial
  3. Kentucky Route Zero- Memory Overflow
    by Ben Babbitt
  4. Paris Window Original Score
    by Ben Babbitt
  5. Beautiful Rewind
    by Four Tet
  6. New Energy
    by Four Tet
  7. Sixteen Oceans
    by Four Tet
  8. Morning/Evening
    by Four Tet
  9. Promises
    by Floating Points, Pharoah Sanders & The London Symphony Orchestra
  10. New Year's Eve Dark Ambient
    by Failing Lights
  11. Grafts
    by Kara-Lis Coverdale
  12. New Long Leg
    by Dry Cleaning
  13. SALT005 Hymns - Waves Of Nothing
    by Hymns
  14. Everything U Need
    by Overmono
  15. Selections from Song of the Avatars : The Lost Master Tapes
    by Robbie Basho
  16. White Flowers
    by Tom Demac & Real Lies
  17. The Expanding Universe
    by Laurie Spiegel
  18. Lush
    by Snail Mail
  19. Wash My Soul EP
    by Adesse Versions
  20. Set My Heart on Fire Immediately
    by Perfume Genius