This is Michael Hann’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Michael Hann

  1. Experimental
  1. collection 6
  2. wishlist 4
  3. following 4
  1. I have heard a music and it is delirious
    by The Inward Circles
  2. Nimrod is Lost in Orion and Osyris in the Doggestarre
    by The Inward Circles
  3. Belated Movements for an Unsanctioned Exhumation August 1st 1984
    by The Inward Circles
  4. When We Wander Far From Home - Lucy Wise & The B'Gollies
    by Lucy Wise
  5. A Painting of the Universe
    by Lucy Wise Trio
  6. Wolf Notes
    by *AR