This is Michael Fleischauer’s music collection on Bandcamp.
  1. collection 64
  2. followers 2
  3. following 51
  1. War is the father of all
    by Sinner Guard
  2. As Strangers We Depart
    by Cross Vault
  3. MAGMA RISE - To Earth To Ashes To Dust (Single)
  4. The Thule Grimoires
    by The Ruins Of Beverast
  5. Alchemical Warfare
    by Dread Sovereign
  6. Megaton Sword - Blood Hails Steel - Steel Hails Fire
    by Dying Victims Productions
  7. Ofte jeg drømmer mig død
    by AFSKY
  8. Anamneses
    by Macabre Omen
  9. Long Day Good Night
    by Fates Warning
  10. Accuser
    by Accuser
  11. Wanderer
    by Runemaster
  12. In a Pallid Shadow
    by Northern Crown
  13. Hard to Stop
    by High Spirits
  14. Fear
    by Valkyrie
  15. Inverno
    by Crimson Dawn
  16. In Strange Aeons...
    by Crimson Dawn
  17. We Were Giants Once
    by Monasterium
  18. Hypnotized
    by Midnight Dice
  19. Lamenting of the Innocent
    by Sorcerer
  20. Crimson Harvest
    by Moontowers