This is michael burgos’ music collection on Bandcamp.

michael burgos

  1. Metal
  1. collection 13
  2. wishlist 2
  3. following 10
  1. Suffering Is A Gift
    by portrayal of guilt
  2. From Silence Was Born The Sound of Death
    by Deathbringer
  3. Hell Breaks Loose
    by Prowl
  4. The Primal Chaos
    by Venom Prison
  5. I Hate Myself and Want You To Die
    by Fucking Invincible
  6. Chronicles Of The Wasteland / Turbo Kid Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
    by Le Matos
  7. NOISEM Consumed
    by A389-147
  8. Invocation of Putrid Worship
    by Church of Disgust
  9. Unworldly Summoning
    by Church of Disgust
  10. Portals to a Better, Dead World
    by Cara Neir
  11. Reprisal
    by KEN mode
  12. Demo
    by Old Gray
  13. On My Shield Single
    by Converge