This is Michael Bakalyar’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Michael Bakalyar

  1. Metal
  1. collection 114
  2. wishlist 6
  3. followers 1
  4. following 221
  1. Way To Nowhere
    by Planetshine
  2. Distorted Fragments of Time (CRUNCH122)
    by RECON
  3. Epiphany
  4. Cairn
    by מזמור
  5. CROP
    by portion control
  6. violently alive
    by portion control
  7. wellcome
    by portion control
  8. Without Remorse
    by D.E.Life
    appears in 1 other collection
  9. Eternal Silence Of These Infinite Spaces
    by ESOTIS
  10. Radiant Gloom
    by Vorga
  11. Radiant Gloom
    by Vorga
  12. Чем холоднее ночь / The colder the night
    by Elderwind
  13. Echoes of Battle
    by Caladan Brood
  14. Medenir
    by Medenera
  15. OHMelectronic
    by OHMelectronic
    by ISON
  17. Brighter
    by Enshine
  18. Origin
    by Enshine
  19. Singularity
    by Enshine
  20. Exiled, Punished...Rejected
    by Beltez
  21. Exiled Punished...Rejected
    by Beltez
  22. Ancient Shadows of Saturn
    by Lumnos
  23. Echoes From Eta Carinae
    by Alrakis
  24. Alpha Eri
    by Alrakis
  25. Dark Space -I
    by Darkspace
  26. Ghost Condensate
    by Mesarthim
  27. Ghost Condensate
    by Mesarthim
  28. Nullify (Album)
    by Ice Ages
  29. Nymphomatik
    by Informatik
  30. To Be Fed Upon Again
  31. Human Factor "Let Nature Take Its Course"
    by R.A.I.G. Records
  32. Through the corridors of darkness beyond the event horizont [EP]
    by Planetshine
  33. A Journey Into The Unknown
    by Planetshine
  34. Way To Nowhere
    by Planetshine
  35. Nature Stays Silent
    by Cân Bardd
  36. The Last Rain
    by Cân Bardd
  37. Verwüstung
    by Moloch
  38. Great Beyond compilation
    by V/A
  39. Dark Space III I
    by Darkspace
  40. Dark Space I
    by Darkspace
  41. Chasing Light
    by Eleven33
  42. Chains For The Sea
    by Halocraft
  43. Down Open The Seas Of Nature
    by Lumnos
  44. Shining Mirros
    by Lumnos
  45. The Heliosphere Singularity
    by Lumnos