This is mfreiheit’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Rock
  1. collection 10
  2. following 8
  1. Remain in Darkness
    by The Black Flash
  2. Welcome to Paradise Lost
    by Taraka
  3. Disrupt
    by Yoko Forever
  4. Q36
    by The Rentals
  5. These Mad Dogs Need Heroes
    by The Everymen
  6. Fan Chosen Covers
    by Eef Barzelay
  7. Kangaroo Court
    by thunder & lightning
  8. Greatist Hits
    by Waffle Magic and the Breakfastones
  9. Toys and Tiny Instruments
    by Toys and Tiny Instruments
  10. Never Again (a compendium)
    by moth wranglers