This is Manfred Thanner’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Manfred Thanner

  1. Metal
  1. collection 22
  2. following 18
  1. Downfall
    by Ark Ascent
  2. The Extraterrestrial Compendium
    by Dire Peril
  3. Warrior Path
    by Warrior Path
  4. Uplifting Metal
    by In Victory
  5. Reach For The Sky
    by Back To 84
  6. Ends of the Earth
    by Euphoreon
  7. Dreaming Spire
    by Runeshard
  8. Prognosis & Synopsis
    by Bob Katsionis
  9. Follow Me
    by Aurora
  10. **SALE** World In Motion EP
    by Atlas
  11. Conquest Of The Seven Seas
    by Peter Crowley Fantasy Dream
  12. Return to Port Royal
  13. War Of The Roses
    by Blazon Stone
  14. No Sign Of Glory
    by Blazon Stone
  15. Vanishings
    by Magic Dance
  16. Maze of Madness
    by Volymian
  17. Fall Of An Empire
    by L-Train presents Ro.C.S.M.Or.
  18. Moonrise
    by L-Train presents Ro.C.S.M.Or.
  19. Blue Eyed Emotion
    by Everfrost
  20. Haunting Me EP
    by Magic Dance
  21. Seize The Night
    by Rain Or Shine
  22. Outbound
    by Keldian