This is metalhawk1’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Iowa
  2. Metal
  1. collection 109
  2. wishlist 2
  3. followers 1
  4. following 142
  1. The Era Of Precarity
    by Re-armed
  2. Dog Eat Dog
    by Nailwound
  3. No Hope
    by RØT
  4. Uni
    by Atlas
  5. A Thorn, A Blight
    by Dawn Ray'd
  6. The Unlawful Assembly
    by Dawn Ray'd
  7. Evil Upheaval (Death Metal)
    by DEPRAVITY (Australia)
  8. Sweden
    1 release 3 updates 49 subscribers
  9. Thus Spoke the Antichrist
    by Nihility
  10. Shackles Of Life
    by Mist of Misery
  11. The Plauge
    by Mordenial
  12. Humörsvängningar
    by Eufori
  13. Unalterable
    by Mist of Misery
  14. Within The Mist Of Sorrow (Re-master 2019)
    by VANHA
  15. Dismember
    by Deathmarch
  16. Arctic Blood (EP)
    by Siniestro
  17. Reconcile The Antinomy
    by Wells Valley
  18. Tales of Inevitable Death
    by Soulemission
  19. Bleak Autumn [Ep re issue]
    by Mist of Misery
  20. Temple Of Stilled Voices [ep]
    by Mist of Misery
  21. Tempestas
    by Ov Lustra
  22. Malus Ascendant,
    by Carpatus
  23. Melancholia
    by VANHA
  24. Spawn of Misanthropy EP
    by Desolator
  25. Värdelös [EP 2016]
    by Eufori
  26. Avarater
    by RIKET
  27. Over The Past
    by Legacy Of Emptiness
  28. Mountains and Darkness.
    by Northwind wolves
  29. Ends of the Earth
    by Euphoreon
  30. Stormwinds Of Ages
    by Vesperian Sorrow
  31. The Rise Of Norn
    by Vagrant
  32. Bleak Autumn [Ep]
    by Mist of Misery
  33. Afterlife In Darkness
    by Depressed
  34. Humanity Will Echo Out
    by Night Crowned
  35. Sufferwell
    by Meadows End
  36. Dimension Darkness
    by Divison Vansinne
  37. Dark Cold Grim
    by Northwind wolves
  38. Hanter Savet
    by Vindland
  39. Wrath Of The Wilds
    by Wormlight
  40. Seraphical Euphony
    by Hyperion
  41. Extinct
    by Frowning
  42. Fields Of Isolation
    by Mist of Misery
  43. Order Divine
    by Hinayana
  44. In Cold Blood
    by Bloodphemy
  45. Afterlife In Darkness part I (Compilation)
    by Black Lion Records