This is MetalGuy79’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Metal
  1. collection 1332
  2. wishlist 1
  3. followers 10
  4. following 698
  1. Marching In Time
    by Tremonti
  2. At War With The Silverfish
    by Laura Jane Grace
  3. The Work
    by Rivers of Nihil
  4. More Of Us Than Them
    by Stick To Your Guns
  5. What Goes Up
    by Kissin' Dynamite
  6. They Take What They Please b/w Devolve
    by Fuming Mouth
  7. Woodstock / Green Altar
  8. Needle Cast (Featuring Robin Wattie)
    by The Lord, Robin Wattie
  9. Luminous Rot
    by Nadja
  10. We Who Walk in Light (featuring William Duvall)
    by The Lord & William Duvall
  11. Asclepius
    by Iceburn
  12. Angel Dust
    by Engine Kid
  13. Sacrificio
    by Criminal
  14. Gates of Babylon
    by Sorcerer
  15. Tangaroa
    by Alien Weaponry
  16. Around the Sun
    by LURK
  17. Torn In Two
    by Real Friends
  18. Heart Means Everything (2021 Remastered)
    by With Honor
  19. Superhero (Battaglia Remix)
    by Faith No More
  20. We Belong (Squarepusher Remix)
    by Danny Elfman