This is Fish’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Madison, Wisconsin
  2. Soundtrack
  1. collection 63
  2. wishlist 1
  3. followers 3
  4. following 20
  1. The Messenger (Original Soundtrack) Disc II: The Future
    by Rainbowdragoneyes
  2. The Messenger (Original Soundtrack) Disc I: The Past
    by Rainbowdragoneyes
  3. Freaking Time
    by Valiant Vermin
  4. Warm Coke
    by Valiant Vermin
  5. Montgomery Ricky
    by Ricky Montgomery
  6. Family Swing
    by YMCK
  7. Singles
    by Valiant Vermin
    Online Lover Online Lover
  8. TTFN
    by Valiant Vermin
  9. Back To Life
    by Mystery Skulls
  10. Cascading / Human Stillness
    by Makeup and Vanity Set
  11. Breaking News
    by Makeup and Vanity Set
  12. The Protomen (Act I)
    by The Protomen
  13. Act II: The Father of Death
    by The Protomen
  14. This City Made Us
    by The Protomen
  15. Super Jump EP
    by Super Jump
  16. Snakes
    by The Megas
  17. Cuphead - Original Soundtrack
    by Kristofer Maddigan
  18. Upright, Love.
    by Blue Kid
  19. Shovel Knight - Specter of Torment OST
    by Jake Kaufman
    Facing the Task (Lost City) Facing the Task (Lost City)
    Truly some of the finest chiptune songs ever crafted. Incredible remixes to songs you think you know that surprise and delight. And that ending medley of the songs!!
  20. Shovel Knight Original Soundtrack
    by Jake Kaufman