This is melodyadastra’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Jazz
  1. collection 6
  2. following 10
  1. Prologue
    by The World Is Quiet Here
  2. Live at Grillby's
    by insaneintherainmusic
  3. Create. Affect. Repeat.
    by Divinex
  4. Consummation of the Black Arts
    by Vile Tyrant
  5. A False Reality
    by Halothane
  6. Gateway Specter
    by Ancalagon