This is Ultrachronos’ music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Alternative
  1. collection 243
  2. followers 10
  3. following 152
  1. the quiet of invented rooms
    by according to plato
  2. Encounters (Out on Shelflife - link in description!)
    by Life on Venus
  3. Holiday Destination
    by Nadine Shah
  4. Falling
    by Xiu Xiu
  5. The Horror and the Wild
    by The Amazing Devil
  6. Over
    by The New Division
  7. For Their Love
    by Other Lives
  8. Happy Occident
    by Slow Meadow
  9. Hell-On
    by Neko Case
  10. might as well with my soul
    by Little Kid
  11. The Present
    by Bedhead
  12. River of Blood
    by Little Kid
  13. Logic Songs
    by Little Kid
  14. flowers
    by Little Kid
  15. SUN MILK
    by Little Kid
  16. Barrow
    by Cemeteries
  17. Happy Noise Year!
    by Noir For Rachel
  18. Unreleased
    by Noir For Rachel
  19. Christmas Story
    by Noir For Rachel
  20. She Dying
    by Noir For Rachel