This is Malissa ’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. London, UK
  2. Electronic
  1. collection 82
  2. followers 1
  3. following 90
  1. benzzz truck
    by rkeat
  2. heavystresskills
    by rkeat
  3. Mesmerize
    by Midnite Cowboy
  4. Lessons you Learn
    by COMPTON
  5. Daraji
    by Gacha Bakradze
  6. Orange Blank
    by Chaos In The CBD
    by LSDXOXO
  8. Physically Sick
    by Physically Sick
  9. Blue 01
    by Tessela / Lanark Artefax
  10. JV & Palf - Wren EP
    by JV & Palf
  11. When Darkness Turns To Light
    by DJ Trax
  12. Sphere Of Existence (Chateau Flight Mix)
    by Antoine Kogut
  13. Hippocampe (Wolf Müller Healthy Mix)
    by Versatile Records
  14. Aye Leli Lelou
    by Nordine Staïfi
  15. Sci-Fi Breaks From The Rabbit Hole
    by Manuel Fischer
  16. No Warehouse Needed EP
    by 90 Process
    Every single track bangs hard.
  17. Our Valleys Are Always Uncanny
    by Raime
  18. Edge
    by Lucrecia Dalt
  19. Commandment
    by Compa
  20. bly
    by Space Afrika
  21. Love and Light
    by Lotic
  22. Hyperlands
    by Aisha Devi
  23. Thomas Hessler - Photons (Recharged)
    by Thomas Hessler
  24. Pitagora
    by Andrea Santoro
  25. Off Season / Fuerza [HINF8679]
    by Joy Orbison
  26. PLMN002
    by PALEMAN
  27. Love Baby Love
    by San Proper
  28. Kumarachi - 11
    by SlapFunk Records
  29. Anil Aras - Anbush 46 (Malin Genie Remix)
    by SlapFunk Records
  30. Grind
    by Les Sins
  31. Where Will You Be
    by Yaw
  32. Today Feat. Sui Zhen (I:Cube Aujord'Hui Beats)
    by Tornado Wallace
  33. Droeni
    by Pistachio
  34. DTMF (Call Super Remix
    by Telephones
  35. Saxony
    by Leon Vynehall
  36. Perth (Chord Mix)
    by KiNK
  37. Unbeaten
    by Avalele
  38. Gözleme Isponak
    by Gerry Franke
  39. Ulica Okaryny
    by Gerry Franke
  40. Rise
    by Dominique Fils-Aimé
  41. Strange Fruit
    by Dominique Fils-Aimé
  42. Korals
    by Call Super
  43. Out To Rust
    by Call Super
  44. Yo Chavez
    by Yussef Kamaal
  45. Morning Cartoon
    by Matteo Boyero with Tim Wall, Nick Onley and Robert Goldsmith