This is Amanda Y’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Amanda Y

  1. Electronic
  1. collection 22
  2. following 2
  1. Run Away From Me (Ephixa Chilled Remix)
    by DotEXE
  2. Turret Error
    by Ephixa
  3. Give You Back Life Instrumental (Swifty Song)
    by Ephixa
  4. Feed The Cat Mixtape 2
    by Ephixa ft Monstercat Pegboard Nerds StephenWalking Project 46 Tristam
  5. Diablo Dub
    by Ephixa
  6. Future Baes
    by Ephixa
  7. Warcraft
    by Ephixa
  8. DUBSTEP ME GUSTA Mini-Mix - by Ephixa [For Science]
    by Ephixa
  9. Some Wobbles - EP
    by Ephixa
  10. Waifu Dream (Ephixa Remix)
    by Sushi Killer
  11. Substance VIP
    by Ephixa & Stephen Walking
  12. The Beginning & Old School Mini Mix (FREE Album + Donate)
    by Ephixa
  13. Depth
    by Cidi & Ephixa
  14. Random Transition Mixtape
    by Ephixa
  15. Dubstep Killed Rock 'n' Roll (Killabits Remix)
    by Killabits
  16. Zelda Step
    by Ephixa
  17. Fall Silently - Ephixa Ft Veela
    by Ephixa, VEELA
  18. Veela - Night Vision (Ephixa Dubstep Remix)
    by Ephixa
  19. NYAN Cat RAVE - lol poptart cat
    by Ephixa & Going Quantum
  20. Catfish
    by Ephixa