This is Melanie Kitlinger’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Melanie Kitlinger

  1. Jazz
  1. collection 7
  2. following 4
  1. "Set our Love in Motion"
    by Collective L.A.
    appears in 1 other collection
  2. Roses of Picardy (1916)
    by The Fabus Four
  3. Mele Kalikimaka (featuring the San Andreas Sisters)
    by Jason Fabus
  4. West Coast Prost! EP
    by West Coast Prost!
  5. 'Twas the Night Before Christmas
    by Tim Gill
  6. Post-Apocalyptic Jukebox
    by Marquis & The Rhythm Howlers
  7. In The Living Room
    by Nathan Shrake