This is Megan Carnes’ music collection on Bandcamp.

Megan Carnes

  1. Chicago, Illinois
  2. Soundtrack
  1. collection 120
  2. followers 14
  3. following 43
  1. Shankill Butchers (Cover)
    by Children of Children
  3. Friend From The Internet
    by Laryssa Okada
  4. Impaler (Original Game Soundtrack)
    by Catton Arthur
  5. Genome Sketches
    by isaac io schankler
  6. Image of August
    by Julie Buchanan
  7. Small Mumbles
    by Mattesque
  8. Edengate: The Edge of Life (Original Soundtrack)
    by Laryssa Okada
  9. WarriOrb OST (partial)
    by Gisula
  10. The In-Between
    by Gisula
  11. Tanklike
    by Gisula
  12. The Adventures of Milo & Maya
    by Gisula
  13. The Spirit and the Mouse (Original Soundtrack)
    by Gisula
  14. In Search of Adventure
    by Gisula
  15. Thy Kingdom Crumble OST
    by Gisula
  16. Blossom Tales II: The Minotaur Prince (Original Game Soundtrack)
    by Josie Brechner
  17. A Short Hike Piano Collections (arranged and performed by Pablo Enver)
    by Mark Sparling
  18. Journey to the Sun (Challenge Album)
    by Jasmine Cooper (perennial sounds)
  19. Freshly Frosted A-Sides (Original Game Soundtrack)
    by Josie Brechner
  20. Freshly Frosted B-Sides (Original Game Soundtrack)
    by Josie Brechner