This is mdwinchester’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Alternative
  1. collection 55
  2. wishlist 29
  3. following 33
  1. Take Her Up To Monto
    by Róisín Murphy
  2. Hairless Toys
    by Róisín Murphy
  3. Jukebox Babe / No Fun
    by Moon Duo
  4. Stars Are the Light
    by Moon Duo
  5. In Piscina
    by Vanishing Twin
  6. Lost Worker Bee - EP
    by elbow
  7. Resonance
    by cEvin Key
  8. Mobile Home
    by gusgus
  9. Recoiled (CSR193CD)
    by Coil / Nine Inch Nails
  10. Moving Ahead
    by Gerardo Frisina
  11. All About Eve
    by PJ Harvey
  12. Love's Secret Domain (30th-anniversary edition)
    by Coil
  13. 44 Days
    by Download
  14. The Dragon Experience
    by Cevin Key & Ken Hiwatt Marshall
  15. Music For Cats
    by cEvin Key
  16. Unknown Room
    by Download
  17. Songs of Disenchantment - Music from the Greek Underground
    by Brendan Perry
  18. Higher (single)
    by gusgus
  19. Totally Together
    by Meat Beat Manifesto
  20. Quiet World, Relaxalot
    by Dimensional Holofonic Sound